KV Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory. http://kvcars.com/vehicles http://kvcars.com//dist/img/favicon.png KV Cars Inc. Vehicles Feed http://kvcars.com/vehicles Subscribe by RSS to keep up to date with our in-stock inventory 144 144 en 2003 Volkswagen Jetta Wagon http://kvcars.com/inventory/2003-volkswagen-jetta-wagon/3298345/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2003-volkswagen-jetta-wagon/3298345/ Wed, 17 Apr 2019 14:09:13 -0400 2007 Ford Explorer http://kvcars.com/inventory/2007-ford-explorer/3294547/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2007-ford-explorer/3294547/ Sun, 14 Apr 2019 14:09:34 -0400 2010 Dodge Journey http://kvcars.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3294546/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2010-dodge-journey/3294546/ Sun, 14 Apr 2019 14:09:15 -0400 2014 Dodge Grand Caravan http://kvcars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3294544/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-grand-caravan/3294544/ Sun, 14 Apr 2019 14:09:09 -0400 2001 Dodge Caravan http://kvcars.com/inventory/2001-dodge-caravan/3294545/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2001-dodge-caravan/3294545/ Sun, 14 Apr 2019 14:09:09 -0400 2011 Volkswagen Jetta http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3284824/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-volkswagen-jetta/3284824/ Tue, 09 Apr 2019 14:09:31 -0400 2008 Ford F-150 http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3281989/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-ford-f-150/3281989/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 14:10:44 -0400 2013 Ford F-350 http://kvcars.com/inventory/2013-ford-f-350/3281988/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2013-ford-f-350/3281988/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 14:10:44 -0400 2004 Chrysler Sebring http://kvcars.com/inventory/2004-chrysler-sebring/3281987/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2004-chrysler-sebring/3281987/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 14:10:30 -0400 2006 Nissan Armada http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-nissan-armada/3281986/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-nissan-armada/3281986/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 14:10:28 -0400 2004 GMC Canyon http://kvcars.com/inventory/2004-gmc-canyon/3281985/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2004-gmc-canyon/3281985/ Sat, 06 Apr 2019 14:10:23 -0400 2012 Ford Flex http://kvcars.com/inventory/2012-ford-flex/3277531/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2012-ford-flex/3277531/ Thu, 04 Apr 2019 14:10:24 -0400 2003 Nissan Sentra http://kvcars.com/inventory/2003-nissan-sentra/3265732/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2003-nissan-sentra/3265732/ Thu, 28 Mar 2019 14:10:23 -0400 2012 Mitsubishi Lancer http://kvcars.com/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-lancer/3260893/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2012-mitsubishi-lancer/3260893/ Tue, 26 Mar 2019 14:11:17 -0400 2005 GMC Sierra 2500 http://kvcars.com/inventory/2005-gmc-sierra-2500/3252658/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2005-gmc-sierra-2500/3252658/ Wed, 20 Mar 2019 14:10:02 -0400 2014 Dodge Journey http://kvcars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3250168/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2014-dodge-journey/3250168/ Tue, 19 Mar 2019 14:09:46 -0400 2008 Dodge Ram 1500 http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/3248394/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-dodge-ram-1500/3248394/ Sun, 17 Mar 2019 14:10:36 -0400 2012 Volkswagen Jetta http://kvcars.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3248393/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2012-volkswagen-jetta/3248393/ Sun, 17 Mar 2019 14:10:21 -0400 2006 Volkswagen Jetta http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-volkswagen-jetta/3241725/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-volkswagen-jetta/3241725/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 14:09:53 -0400 2002 Volkswagen Jetta http://kvcars.com/inventory/2002-volkswagen-jetta/3241724/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2002-volkswagen-jetta/3241724/ Wed, 13 Mar 2019 14:09:51 -0400 2007 Dodge Nitro http://kvcars.com/inventory/2007-dodge-nitro/3240090/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2007-dodge-nitro/3240090/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 14:41:35 -0400 2004 GMC Envoy http://kvcars.com/inventory/2004-gmc-envoy/3240087/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2004-gmc-envoy/3240087/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 14:38:57 -0400 2010 Audi S4 http://kvcars.com/inventory/2010-audi-s4/3240084/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2010-audi-s4/3240084/ Tue, 12 Mar 2019 14:38:12 -0400 2009 Mitsubishi Lancer http://kvcars.com/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-lancer/3237746/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2009-mitsubishi-lancer/3237746/ Sat, 09 Mar 2019 13:09:21 -0500 2003 Ford Windstar http://kvcars.com/inventory/2003-ford-windstar/3236091/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2003-ford-windstar/3236091/ Fri, 08 Mar 2019 13:09:49 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Uplander http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-uplander/3231283/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-uplander/3231283/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 13:09:05 -0500 2005 GMC Envoy http://kvcars.com/inventory/2005-gmc-envoy/3231284/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2005-gmc-envoy/3231284/ Tue, 05 Mar 2019 13:09:05 -0500 2005 Ford F-250 http://kvcars.com/inventory/2005-ford-f-250/3229820/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2005-ford-f-250/3229820/ Sun, 03 Mar 2019 13:10:46 -0500 2007 Ford Freestyle http://kvcars.com/inventory/2007-ford-freestyle/3229819/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2007-ford-freestyle/3229819/ Sun, 03 Mar 2019 13:10:16 -0500 2005 Mazda Tribute http://kvcars.com/inventory/2005-mazda-tribute/3228926/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2005-mazda-tribute/3228926/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 13:09:15 -0500 2015 Dodge Journey http://kvcars.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/3228922/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2015-dodge-journey/3228922/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 13:09:04 -0500 2007 Chevrolet HHR http://kvcars.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/3228921/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2007-chevrolet-hhr/3228921/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 13:09:03 -0500 2001 Ford F-450 http://kvcars.com/inventory/2001-ford-f-450/3228918/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2001-ford-f-450/3228918/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 13:08:59 -0500 2006 Dodge Ram 1500 http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-dodge-ram-1500/3228917/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-dodge-ram-1500/3228917/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 13:08:59 -0500 2005 Acura MDX http://kvcars.com/inventory/2005-acura-mdx/3228915/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2005-acura-mdx/3228915/ Sat, 02 Mar 2019 13:08:43 -0500 2010 Ford Escape http://kvcars.com/inventory/2010-ford-escape/3223181/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2010-ford-escape/3223181/ Wed, 27 Feb 2019 13:10:52 -0500 2008 Jeep Liberty http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-jeep-liberty/3220702/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-jeep-liberty/3220702/ Sun, 24 Feb 2019 13:09:43 -0500 2006 Suzuki Grand Vitara http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-suzuki-grand-vitara/3219847/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-suzuki-grand-vitara/3219847/ Sat, 23 Feb 2019 13:08:48 -0500 2007 Ford Explorer http://kvcars.com/inventory/2007-ford-explorer/3217048/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2007-ford-explorer/3217048/ Thu, 21 Feb 2019 13:09:35 -0500 2006 Chevrolet TrailBlazer http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-trailblazer/3211402/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-chevrolet-trailblazer/3211402/ Fri, 15 Feb 2019 13:09:33 -0500 2006 Jeep Liberty http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-jeep-liberty/3208909/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-jeep-liberty/3208909/ Wed, 13 Feb 2019 13:08:56 -0500 2009 Dodge Journey http://kvcars.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3204029/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2009-dodge-journey/3204029/ Fri, 08 Feb 2019 13:09:45 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Equinox http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3202549/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-equinox/3202549/ Thu, 07 Feb 2019 13:09:28 -0500 2008 Dodge Avenger http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/3194200/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-dodge-avenger/3194200/ Thu, 31 Jan 2019 13:09:27 -0500 2005 Jeep Grand Cherokee http://kvcars.com/inventory/2005-jeep-grand-cherokee/3194199/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2005-jeep-grand-cherokee/3194199/ Thu, 31 Jan 2019 13:09:19 -0500 2013 Ford Focus http://kvcars.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3194198/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2013-ford-focus/3194198/ Thu, 31 Jan 2019 13:09:12 -0500 2008 Ford Escape http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3192646/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3192646/ Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:09:14 -0500 2006 Chrysler Pacifica http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-pacifica/3181419/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-pacifica/3181419/ Sun, 20 Jan 2019 01:09:34 -0500 2005 Volvo XC90 http://kvcars.com/inventory/2005-volvo-xc90/3176049/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2005-volvo-xc90/3176049/ Wed, 16 Jan 2019 13:09:55 -0500 2006 Dodge Charger http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-dodge-charger/3172505/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-dodge-charger/3172505/ Sun, 13 Jan 2019 01:10:41 -0500 2011 Ford Edge http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-ford-edge/3171066/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-ford-edge/3171066/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 01:09:46 -0500 2010 Chevrolet Traverse http://kvcars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3171064/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2010-chevrolet-traverse/3171064/ Sat, 12 Jan 2019 01:09:35 -0500 1998 Ford F-150 http://kvcars.com/inventory/1998-ford-f-150/3164169/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/1998-ford-f-150/3164169/ Mon, 07 Jan 2019 01:12:56 -0500 2006 Chrysler PT Cruiser http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-pt-cruiser/3164168/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-pt-cruiser/3164168/ Mon, 07 Jan 2019 01:12:43 -0500 2004 Volkswagen Passat http://kvcars.com/inventory/2004-volkswagen-passat/3156414/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2004-volkswagen-passat/3156414/ Fri, 28 Dec 2018 13:12:08 -0500 2013 Ford Mustang http://kvcars.com/inventory/2013-ford-mustang/3149221/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2013-ford-mustang/3149221/ Wed, 19 Dec 2018 13:11:13 -0500 2002 Honda Civic http://kvcars.com/inventory/2002-honda-civic/3136476/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2002-honda-civic/3136476/ Sat, 08 Dec 2018 13:11:15 -0500 2013 Chevrolet Sonic http://kvcars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3130388/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2013-chevrolet-sonic/3130388/ Wed, 05 Dec 2018 13:11:29 -0500 2003 Volkswagen Passat http://kvcars.com/inventory/2003-volkswagen-passat/3128617/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2003-volkswagen-passat/3128617/ Tue, 04 Dec 2018 13:47:04 -0500 2008 Kia Rondo http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/3120033/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-kia-rondo/3120033/ Wed, 28 Nov 2018 13:12:09 -0500 2010 Ford Focus http://kvcars.com/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3112845/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2010-ford-focus/3112845/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 14:20:40 -0500 2009 Mercedes-Benz GL-Class http://kvcars.com/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-gl-class/3110717/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2009-mercedes-benz-gl-class/3110717/ Wed, 21 Nov 2018 13:51:24 -0500 2010 Acura TL http://kvcars.com/inventory/2010-acura-tl/3108006/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2010-acura-tl/3108006/ Sun, 18 Nov 2018 13:11:13 -0500 2011 Mercedes-Benz ML-Class http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-ml-class/3102339/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-mercedes-benz-ml-class/3102339/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 13:20:07 -0500 2011 Dodge Grand Caravan http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3102340/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-dodge-grand-caravan/3102340/ Wed, 14 Nov 2018 13:20:07 -0500 2008 Chevrolet Aveo http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-aveo/3098869/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-chevrolet-aveo/3098869/ Sat, 10 Nov 2018 13:11:27 -0500 2013 BMW 3 Series http://kvcars.com/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3093158/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2013-bmw-3-series/3093158/ Wed, 07 Nov 2018 13:11:21 -0500 2005 Toyota Matrix http://kvcars.com/inventory/2005-toyota-matrix/3090520/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2005-toyota-matrix/3090520/ Tue, 06 Nov 2018 13:11:11 -0500 2006 Chrysler Sebring http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-sebring/3059989/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2006-chrysler-sebring/3059989/ Sun, 21 Oct 2018 03:25:09 -0400 2011 Ford F-150 http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3058168/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-ford-f-150/3058168/ Sat, 20 Oct 2018 03:45:39 -0400 2005 GMC Sierra 3500 http://kvcars.com/inventory/2005-gmc-sierra-3500/3025105/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2005-gmc-sierra-3500/3025105/ Fri, 28 Sep 2018 02:56:17 -0400 2008 Ford Escape http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3003775/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-ford-escape/3003775/ Fri, 14 Sep 2018 02:13:57 -0400 2011 BMW 3 Series http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/2985991/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-bmw-3-series/2985991/ Wed, 05 Sep 2018 02:21:54 -0400 2008 Buick Lucerne http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-buick-lucerne/2947480/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2008-buick-lucerne/2947480/ Thu, 16 Aug 2018 02:12:06 -0400 2014 Chevrolet Malibu http://kvcars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-malibu/2904539/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-malibu/2904539/ Thu, 19 Jul 2018 02:11:01 -0400 2016 Hyundai Elantra http://kvcars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/2893024/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2016-hyundai-elantra/2893024/ Wed, 11 Jul 2018 02:11:50 -0400 2010 Ford Flex http://kvcars.com/inventory/2010-ford-flex/2888769/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2010-ford-flex/2888769/ Sat, 07 Jul 2018 02:19:10 -0400 2009 Chrysler Sebring http://kvcars.com/inventory/2009-chrysler-sebring/2820078/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2009-chrysler-sebring/2820078/ Wed, 16 May 2018 01:22:45 -0400 2013 Dodge Dart http://kvcars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/2727393/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2013-dodge-dart/2727393/ Wed, 07 Mar 2018 01:19:36 -0500 2011 RAM 1500 http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-ram-1500/2704825/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-ram-1500/2704825/ Fri, 16 Feb 2018 12:00:44 -0500 2014 Chevrolet Cruze http://kvcars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2696783/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2014-chevrolet-cruze/2696783/ Thu, 08 Feb 2018 13:22:28 -0500 2014 Ford F-150 http://kvcars.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/2668621/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2014-ford-f-150/2668621/ Sat, 13 Jan 2018 01:22:03 -0500 2011 Ford Fusion http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/2664443/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-ford-fusion/2664443/ Wed, 10 Jan 2018 01:19:26 -0500 2012 Dodge Ram 3500 http://kvcars.com/inventory/2012-dodge-ram-3500/2606494/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2012-dodge-ram-3500/2606494/ Sat, 09 Dec 2017 01:20:54 -0500 2009 Ford F-250 http://kvcars.com/inventory/2009-ford-f-250/2581166/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2009-ford-f-250/2581166/ Thu, 09 Nov 2017 01:21:32 -0500 2011 Chevrolet Silverado 3500HD http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-3500hd/2581161/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2011-chevrolet-silverado-3500hd/2581161/ Thu, 09 Nov 2017 01:21:14 -0500 2013 RAM 1500 http://kvcars.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/2571927/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/2571927/ Sun, 29 Oct 2017 01:20:59 -0400 2013 RAM 1500 http://kvcars.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/2541641/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2013-ram-1500/2541641/ Sun, 24 Sep 2017 01:16:45 -0400 2004 Volkswagen Touareg http://kvcars.com/inventory/2004-volkswagen-touareg/2436414/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2004-volkswagen-touareg/2436414/ Mon, 29 May 2017 01:20:20 -0400 2013 Nissan Sentra http://kvcars.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/2412560/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2013-nissan-sentra/2412560/ Tue, 02 May 2017 09:10:07 -0400 2015 Load Trail EQUPMENT TRAILER http://kvcars.com/inventory/2015-load-trail-equpment-trailer/2412508/ http://kvcars.com/inventory/2015-load-trail-equpment-trailer/2412508/ Tue, 02 May 2017 09:03:25 -0400